LittleBigCity 2

From the creators of LittleBigCity in 3D, the second levels continues life of players with jobs and houses in the game! You can enjoy eating in a japanese restaurant, work over-time in offices, buy houses and cars to decorate, and more! Thanks to my best friend, KrazyOVRKandy for helping out! ^_^ More is added with your comments and reviews, so check back to see what's new to LittleBigCity! And yes, LONG LOAD! 9th update (8/18): Thermo reduced, Haze by Velvet_Audio added, glued ramp.
  • First published 7/27/12
  • Last published 7/17/13
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • megaman7000 megaman7000

    Rate up if you rapidly pressed the 3 buttons in the office building

    7/28/12 3:29 PM

  • XxkittymuffinxX2 XxkittymuffinxX2

    I made a traffic jam rate yay if u did!

    7/28/12 10:06 PM

  • pokegirl2345 pokegirl2345

    LOVE IT! But maybe could you add a convenience store in the giant, empty area? That would make this awesome level even awesomer! EDIT: THATS A LOT OF PEOPLE WHO AGREE :D :3 Anyways Kitanohydros creates some of the best 3d cities i've seen! Two thumbs up! Whats with the boos? He said suggest new ideas =-=

    10/27/12 5:06 PM

  • megaman7000 megaman7000

    Rate up if you rapidly pressed the 3 buttons in the office building

    7/28/12 3:29 PM

  • XxkittymuffinxX2 XxkittymuffinxX2

    I made a traffic jam rate yay if u did!

    7/28/12 10:06 PM

  • pokegirl2345 pokegirl2345

    LOVE IT! But maybe could you add a convenience store in the giant, empty area? That would make this awesome level even awesomer! EDIT: THATS A LOT OF PEOPLE WHO AGREE :D :3 Anyways Kitanohydros creates some of the best 3d cities i've seen! Two thumbs up! Whats with the boos? He said suggest new ideas =-=

    10/27/12 5:06 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on LittleBigCity 2 yet.

Lists

More levels created by

kitanohydros
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting