SPARKS Classics:- AirHockey

SPARKS Classics:- AirHockey is a minigame for all ages. 1 or 2 Players. All it is is a straight forward game of AirHockey, first to 9 Points is the Winner! Play against the CPU or a second sackfriend. Everything you see was Created solo by xSpArKii_ViiRuSx. Enjoy the game. GAME-ON!
  • First published 7/31/12
  • Last published 8/4/12
  • Completed 7 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • zmylied zmylied

    Well done, in my opinion this deserve more plays anyway great job.

    8/12/12 10:37 PM

  • greensmurfy greensmurfy

    Very realistic air hockey table and I like that you can change the camera angle. One of the best air hockey levels I've seen.

    9/17/12 4:19 AM

  • CreatorMike CreatorMike

    Very realistic and very good gameplay! Love it

    8/12/12 11:32 AM

  • zmylied zmylied

    Well done, in my opinion this deserve more plays anyway great job.

    8/12/12 10:37 PM

  • greensmurfy greensmurfy

    Very realistic air hockey table and I like that you can change the camera angle. One of the best air hockey levels I've seen.

    9/17/12 4:19 AM

  • CreatorMike CreatorMike

    Very realistic and very good gameplay! Love it

    8/12/12 11:32 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

xSpArKii_ViiRuSx
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting