Rose's Shadow: Our humble home [2]

As Rose and her sister find their cousin, odd things start happening. Maybe even hatrid? Find out here, in Rose's Shadow part 2! [One Player recomended] Enjoy :) Please do NOT boo any reviews, or I'll have fat people sit on you >:3 And thank you for the support :)
  • First published 2/23/12
  • Last published 2/24/12
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • nbianjwaca nbianjwaca

    Awesome job

    3/4/12 7:06 PM

  • WolfLuver6473 WolfLuver6473

    Awesome!!! It was a bit short, but an exciting part 2 :) Keep up the good work, AlphaWolfie!!

    2/23/12 10:26 PM

  • theburyguy theburyguy

    i luvvd it! awesome!

    2/25/12 12:57 AM

  • queenjenny76 queenjenny76

    o mai gowd! *sees eyes* RUNN *cloud of me there then go without me* :P

    2/23/12 5:14 PM

  • gdpunk gdpunk

    It would appear she's standing on "CONTINUED" XD

    3/3/13 7:38 PM

  • traceyrules traceyrules

    Can't wait!Your very proffesional at camera work,I will give you that for sure!

    3/1/12 1:35 AM

  • White-Wulfeh White-Wulfeh

    Make part 3

    10/20/12 1:42 PM

  • bayoubilliot bayoubilliot

    Noooooooooo NOW IL NEVER FIND OUT WATS GNA HAPPEN CN U AT LESST FINISH THIS 1 I HV NO CLUE OF WAT TO THINK WATS GNA HAPPEN!!!!!!!!!!!

    8/31/13 7:53 AM

  • Spika_Fireheart Spika_Fireheart

    hey u shud no me from deveintart i am frends with djpecho

    10/17/12 11:47 PM

  • nbianjwaca nbianjwaca

    Awesome job

    3/4/12 7:06 PM

  • WolfLuver6473 WolfLuver6473

    Awesome!!! It was a bit short, but an exciting part 2 :) Keep up the good work, AlphaWolfie!!

    2/23/12 10:26 PM

  • theburyguy theburyguy

    i luvvd it! awesome!

    2/25/12 12:57 AM

  • queenjenny76 queenjenny76

    o mai gowd! *sees eyes* RUNN *cloud of me there then go without me* :P

    2/23/12 5:14 PM

  • gdpunk gdpunk

    It would appear she's standing on "CONTINUED" XD

    3/3/13 7:38 PM

  • traceyrules traceyrules

    Can't wait!Your very proffesional at camera work,I will give you that for sure!

    3/1/12 1:35 AM

  • White-Wulfeh White-Wulfeh

    Make part 3

    10/20/12 1:42 PM

  • bayoubilliot bayoubilliot

    Noooooooooo NOW IL NEVER FIND OUT WATS GNA HAPPEN CN U AT LESST FINISH THIS 1 I HV NO CLUE OF WAT TO THINK WATS GNA HAPPEN!!!!!!!!!!!

    8/31/13 7:53 AM

  • Spika_Fireheart Spika_Fireheart

    hey u shud no me from deveintart i am frends with djpecho

    10/17/12 11:47 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

AlphaWolfie10
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting