The Muppets: The Phantom strikes back!

Welcome to the secret level of the Muppets Premium Pack! You will play the level that Mm never wanted to publish. This Level plays between The great Gonzo and The Muppets laboratory! (1- 2 Players recommend to avoid lag!). If you stuck you dont have to restart just kill yourself. Report bugs please. (The whole description is a big lie :)
  • First published 2/23/12
  • Last published 6/15/13
  • Completed 4,007 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • FrozzenFlamezz FrozzenFlamezz

    If this was the first entry I played i'd be convinced you were the winner, but after playing a few other's this just seem's to repeat the same idea's and gameplay... Still an awesome level though :)

    2/24/12 5:43 PM

  • MEDIAZz MEDIAZz

    Actual review: This is actually a very nice level. Re-created alot of the actual Muppets pack because he made a sequel to the original pack. Fun idea. Very well perfomer. Awesome gameplay and very nice details.

    2/24/12 2:50 PM

  • laxsoccer laxsoccer

    i don't care what some other people may say i loved this lvl

    2/25/12 2:25 PM

  • FrozzenFlamezz FrozzenFlamezz

    If this was the first entry I played i'd be convinced you were the winner, but after playing a few other's this just seem's to repeat the same idea's and gameplay... Still an awesome level though :)

    2/24/12 5:43 PM

  • MEDIAZz MEDIAZz

    Actual review: This is actually a very nice level. Re-created alot of the actual Muppets pack because he made a sequel to the original pack. Fun idea. Very well perfomer. Awesome gameplay and very nice details.

    2/24/12 2:50 PM

  • laxsoccer laxsoccer

    i don't care what some other people may say i loved this lvl

    2/25/12 2:25 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on The Muppets: The Phantom strikes back! yet.

Lists

More levels created by

FreddyFerrari
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting