VECTOR STORM (3D Perspective Shooter)

Immerse yourself In The World of Vector Storm.Clear Out All the Enemies From all The six Areas and proceed until reach The Core Of The Operating System.Have Fun With This innovative And Psychedelic Perspective Shooter.Collect Smart Bombs,Extra Energy,Bonus And Extra Weapons.Play it With DUALSHOCK Controller (Normal) Or With MOVE (Hard).Musics By The Deejay and Festerd_Jester.Other Credits In The Main Menu. ATTENTION:SEIZURE WARNINGS !
  • First published 2/18/12
  • Last published 2/24/13
  • Completed 12,370 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 2/20/12 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • mbinn mbinn

    Wait, Am I still playing LittleBigPlanet 2? I NEED TO REPLAY THIS. Absolutely amazing! Let me look over the level.. er, game: PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT! I'd love to see you and Steve_Big_Guns create a level together. That would create something that would rock LittleBigPlanet 2. Awesome Work. 10/10

    3/5/12 5:41 PM

  • steve_big_guns steve_big_guns

    Looks and plays like something totally different to LBP. Play this and it will blow your mind XD.

    3/12/12 11:36 PM

  • kissmyself kissmyself

    awsome!!

    3/24/12 4:03 PM

  • mbinn mbinn

    Wait, Am I still playing LittleBigPlanet 2? I NEED TO REPLAY THIS. Absolutely amazing! Let me look over the level.. er, game: PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT! I'd love to see you and Steve_Big_Guns create a level together. That would create something that would rock LittleBigPlanet 2. Awesome Work. 10/10

    3/5/12 5:41 PM

  • steve_big_guns steve_big_guns

    Looks and plays like something totally different to LBP. Play this and it will blow your mind XD.

    3/12/12 11:36 PM

  • kissmyself kissmyself

    awsome!!

    3/24/12 4:03 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on VECTOR STORM (3D Perspective Shooter) yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Pirmaut
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting