Good grief!

Please Note! Grief reporting is for reporting content that is offensive, illegal, or otherwise not suitable for sharing online within LittleBigPlanet. Please see the EULA for details.

This does not include content that you simply don't personally like or which you find frustrating to play! Any examples of false claims, time-wasting or the malicious misuse of this system will be taken extremely seriously. Please highlight and select the content that you wish to report.

What is type 1 Diabetes?

Learn what type 1 diabetes is with my level. I have it myself, so it gets me annoyed when people don't know the difference between type 1 and 2. They just automatically think I have type 2 and that I'm fat. Type 1 has nothing to do with weight, as you will learn...

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

Latest Reviews

  • a_tiny_infint a_tiny_infint

    YOU DISGRACE OUR PEOPLE HOW DARE YOU CLAIM TO HAVE BETUS. CALL ME WHEN YOU GET HARDCORE BETUS

    Good grief!

    10/12/14 2:06 AM

  • boom619rey boom619rey

    i prefer the tem flyabetic/diabadass

    Good grief!

    11/15/13 2:28 AM

  • BFG_guy BFG_guy

    i was diagnosed 4 months ago so to all u guys that were just diagnosed ....it gets easier .the start might be rough but after a while u will know type 1 diabetes like the back of you hand:DDD if u need to talk add me c; good luck all my diabetic firends !

    Good grief!

    7/30/13 4:37 PM

  • scottacus_5000 scottacus_5000

    im type 1 and my mum always ses be proud of what you have and who you are

    Good grief!

    7/30/13 9:07 AM

  • THE_8_B1T_GAM3R THE_8_B1T_GAM3R

    I think that i have Type 1 diabetes but, i'm not too sure..

    Good grief!

    4/3/13 12:31 PM

  • Nazrin_LOL-_- Nazrin_LOL-_-

    FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!

    Good grief!

    7/27/12 12:36 PM

  • purple_wonder30 purple_wonder30

    I learned something new. Loved the end. WOOOOOHOOOOOO!

    Good grief!

    7/25/12 8:45 PM

  • webbiken webbiken

    I'm a type 1 diabetic too. In fact I just recently got diagnosed with it. This level is sounding exactly like the people at the hospital who explained what diabetes was to me. Good job on the level.

    Good grief!

    4/27/12 7:54 PM

  • Air_Force774 Air_Force774

    i am also type1 diabetic.... i hate when people ask if i ate too much sugar. Noo... my pancreas shut down... Btw very accurate level, i loved it.

    Good grief!

    3/12/12 9:27 PM

  • schreinerda schreinerda

    i have it ,too.its annoying when people say "oh so you cannot eat any sugar??" thats an awesome level.my bg moniter deosnt say 8.5 or whatever, my normal blood glucose is 100. dont mean to be rude , but you dont have to treat low bg with treats, just the right amount of carbs. again, well done

    Good grief!

    3/12/12 12:29 AM

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

Lists

#
#
#
#

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Closer
Waiting