Lv1 - Should have taken the stairs

Make your way through the ventilation system and underworkings of Boc - a-a-a - Arms. Help and support: Wages-Of-War, Dimension_XL, Skullking266, Justice1989, Itz_Will_I_Am. Music: Festerd_Jester
  • First published 2/20/12
  • Last published 7/10/12
  • Completed 7,597 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Wages-Of-War Wages-Of-War

    *Tries to write a review as if I was never there during 99.9% of the creation. Holy crap Slev! The visuals were fantastic, the gameplay made me feel like a ninja assassin or something, and the story is funny as all get-out! This is one of your better levels in my opinion, (maybe because I actually helped a little lol?), because of all the fun stuff you can do with it. It's almost as if this were a chapter in an actual game or something like that. Perfectly executed my friend. :)

    2/29/12 9:45 PM

  • BarryMiller20 BarryMiller20

    LOVE IT!!! ^_^

    4/29/12 10:27 PM

  • ALS_TheGamer ALS_TheGamer

    Epic, I have no words to describe this, everything is perfectly made and executed, Its a masterpiece!!!

    4/14/12 12:59 AM

  • Wages-Of-War Wages-Of-War

    *Tries to write a review as if I was never there during 99.9% of the creation. Holy crap Slev! The visuals were fantastic, the gameplay made me feel like a ninja assassin or something, and the story is funny as all get-out! This is one of your better levels in my opinion, (maybe because I actually helped a little lol?), because of all the fun stuff you can do with it. It's almost as if this were a chapter in an actual game or something like that. Perfectly executed my friend. :)

    2/29/12 9:45 PM

  • BarryMiller20 BarryMiller20

    LOVE IT!!! ^_^

    4/29/12 10:27 PM

  • ALS_TheGamer ALS_TheGamer

    Epic, I have no words to describe this, everything is perfectly made and executed, Its a masterpiece!!!

    4/14/12 12:59 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Lv1 - Should have taken the stairs yet.

Lists

More levels created by

xSLEVENx
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting