3D ENVIRONMENT MAP

THANK YOU GUYS FOR THE (Close 2) 300 PLAYS! :D -Water Upgraded- Thanks 2 My Friends: BossyCubeFarm and zack_in_black, With there ideas and help Brings You "3D ENVIRONMENT MAP": ROAM AROUND 1 OF LBP2's BIGGEST 3D ENVIRONMENT MAPS (Island) EVER MADE POSSIBLE... Have Fun with Up to 4 players BUT be careful: The CAMERAS WILL INTERACT WITH EACH OTHER IF U GET 2 CLOSE 2 SOME 1 ELSE.
  • First published 2/21/12
  • Last published 4/15/14
  • Completed 9 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Flaming_Dragon87 Flaming_Dragon87

    this lvl is amazing i think tht this should be mmpicked. well thts my opinion. anyways i think the acatecture is amazing and the controlenators . i dnt even know how u made them jump and move and get the camra at tht angle mainly what im trying to say is u did a stupendis job.

    3/3/12 4:04 AM

  • evan_bufkin evan_bufkin

    Awsome! Minecraft music!

    6/3/14 5:04 PM

  • DaHenster DaHenster

    wow

    1/12/13 5:46 PM

  • Flaming_Dragon87 Flaming_Dragon87

    this lvl is amazing i think tht this should be mmpicked. well thts my opinion. anyways i think the acatecture is amazing and the controlenators . i dnt even know how u made them jump and move and get the camra at tht angle mainly what im trying to say is u did a stupendis job.

    3/3/12 4:04 AM

  • evan_bufkin evan_bufkin

    Awsome! Minecraft music!

    6/3/14 5:04 PM

  • DaHenster DaHenster

    wow

    1/12/13 5:46 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

JACK86200
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting