Clash of the Burgers! (1-2P)

Fight your friends in an epic battle between two burgers! Shoot down the ketchup and mustard to lead your burger to victory! **Now with SinglePlayer vs AI!**
  • First published 3/15/12
  • Last published 4/4/12
  • Completed 312 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • LBPCentralHub LBPCentralHub

    Congratulations ShamgarBlade! This sure was a bun fight but your level prevaled and has been featured in Episode 82 of lbpcentral.coms' Communtiy Spotlight! Now... if only it had moar cookies.... a Hubbie can dream, a Hubbie can dream. - Hubbie

    4/3/12 10:50 AM

  • codibear8383 codibear8383

    Hey Shamey! Dis is awesome! I luvs my hamburgerz! lol jk Great job man! I love the concept! You're sitting in my pod right now probs wondering what I'm doing. But I'm writing this epic review >:D

    3/15/12 9:37 PM

  • PPp_Killer PPp_Killer

    Damn burger took a bite outta me

    3/15/12 9:21 PM

  • LBPCentralHub LBPCentralHub

    Congratulations ShamgarBlade! This sure was a bun fight but your level prevaled and has been featured in Episode 82 of lbpcentral.coms' Communtiy Spotlight! Now... if only it had moar cookies.... a Hubbie can dream, a Hubbie can dream. - Hubbie

    4/3/12 10:50 AM

  • codibear8383 codibear8383

    Hey Shamey! Dis is awesome! I luvs my hamburgerz! lol jk Great job man! I love the concept! You're sitting in my pod right now probs wondering what I'm doing. But I'm writing this epic review >:D

    3/15/12 9:37 PM

  • PPp_Killer PPp_Killer

    Damn burger took a bite outta me

    3/15/12 9:21 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

ShamgarBlade
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting