TheEvilPiggy's Realistic Water Tutorial V.1.2

This is my Realistic Water Tutorial where i teach my greatest discovery (So far) So don't go taking credit, this took a long time to discover and prepare. Plz show your appreciation and review any bugs etc. I hope you enjoy and I hope this will be useful. To change LBP FOREVER!!!
  • First published 3/18/12
  • Last published 3/30/12
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • jasonpotter jasonpotter

    Cool level. I find it looks even better when you put the blue sticker on it after. Cool idea

    3/30/12 3:38 PM

  • LBP_BuilderGuy LBP_BuilderGuy

    Wow, this lvl can go far

    4/3/12 9:17 AM

  • GGSam_UK GGSam_UK

    Well, you arent the one who discovered this, many people know that you can make attract o gel look like this before this level even came out, so you cant take credit

    2/7/14 5:36 PM

  • jasonpotter jasonpotter

    Cool level. I find it looks even better when you put the blue sticker on it after. Cool idea

    3/30/12 3:38 PM

  • LBP_BuilderGuy LBP_BuilderGuy

    Wow, this lvl can go far

    4/3/12 9:17 AM

  • GGSam_UK GGSam_UK

    Well, you arent the one who discovered this, many people know that you can make attract o gel look like this before this level even came out, so you cant take credit

    2/7/14 5:36 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

the_evil_piggy
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting