Steampunk Costume Dispenserie (DLC) [LBCE]

1-Player Recommended. (UPDATED: BOYS COSTUMES NOW INCLUDED!!) Enter the dreamlike world of the Costume Dispenserie! Included are Steampunk and other original custom costumes. Music by: Marla-Anne. Some decorative elements by Amy2979. Created with creative & logic help by Crusher1007, and decorative assistant BeefPatty22. THANK YOU FOR THE MM PICK! Try the Stickerplex for custom hair, eye, and face stickers!
  • First published 9/4/12
  • Last published 9/7/13
  • Completed 8,103 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 9/7/12 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • SariaB SariaB

    Lol, I was all like, "What could possibly make a costume level an Mm pick?" Then I saw the level & then I was all like, "Oh. That explains it. o-o" Lol, that was great. XD By the way, what's up with all the hating? Edit: How did I get the top review here? o.o

    7/3/14 3:43 AM

  • Benway68 Benway68

    Wonderful level! The scenery is beautiful and the costumes are fantastic! I am not surprised that it got an MM Pick! Best costume lvl EVER!!!!!

    10/22/13 10:49 AM

  • Icebergdavis7822 Icebergdavis7822

    what a stunning outfit lvl !It takes me hours to make costumes and they never turn out like this !And not only did make fabulous outfits the house is amazing too! you have certainly won a platnuim trophy in my book and also at the top of my list of idols

    4/14/14 11:57 PM

  • SariaB SariaB

    Lol, I was all like, "What could possibly make a costume level an Mm pick?" Then I saw the level & then I was all like, "Oh. That explains it. o-o" Lol, that was great. XD By the way, what's up with all the hating? Edit: How did I get the top review here? o.o

    7/3/14 3:43 AM

  • Benway68 Benway68

    Wonderful level! The scenery is beautiful and the costumes are fantastic! I am not surprised that it got an MM Pick! Best costume lvl EVER!!!!!

    10/22/13 10:49 AM

  • Icebergdavis7822 Icebergdavis7822

    what a stunning outfit lvl !It takes me hours to make costumes and they never turn out like this !And not only did make fabulous outfits the house is amazing too! you have certainly won a platnuim trophy in my book and also at the top of my list of idols

    4/14/14 11:57 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Steampunk Costume Dispenserie (DLC) [LBCE] yet.

Lists

More levels created by

DebonaireToast
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting