Pro_The Mystery of Flobot [Prize-Winning Finalist]

Visit the Progressive Insurance facility and talk to the fantastic Flo about saving money! ----------------------------------------------This is my entry for the LittleBigProgressive Contest. [Difficulty: Medium] (1 Player Recommended for best experience) Sorry if it feels rushed. I had very little time to work on it. Hearts are highly appreciated! Enjoy!
  • First published 9/4/12
  • Last published 9/16/12
  • Completed 2,017 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Fresh_Pancake1 Fresh_Pancake1

    1st place hands down. Oh good this is top review. Guys, Angel has wanted a vita for ages, this is the best way he can get it. Dont take him ent.er.ing the contest a bad thing, just using talent for something more.

    9/7/12 10:01 PM

  • scurrier969 scurrier969

    I had a great adventure finding Flo-Bot! This had all the basic needs, and even some extra! I think you deserve an MM Pick, AND 1st place for the Progressive contest! Fantastic job and well done! -SC

    9/4/12 10:25 PM

  • SeDeRzZ_95 SeDeRzZ_95

    Wow! Amazing! Good job! you never let me down! You're such an amzing creator, Well deffo Mm pick! [10/10] from me! - Sed "BRAVO!"

    9/10/12 5:16 PM

  • Fresh_Pancake1 Fresh_Pancake1

    1st place hands down. Oh good this is top review. Guys, Angel has wanted a vita for ages, this is the best way he can get it. Dont take him ent.er.ing the contest a bad thing, just using talent for something more.

    9/7/12 10:01 PM

  • scurrier969 scurrier969

    I had a great adventure finding Flo-Bot! This had all the basic needs, and even some extra! I think you deserve an MM Pick, AND 1st place for the Progressive contest! Fantastic job and well done! -SC

    9/4/12 10:25 PM

  • SeDeRzZ_95 SeDeRzZ_95

    Wow! Amazing! Good job! you never let me down! You're such an amzing creator, Well deffo Mm pick! [10/10] from me! - Sed "BRAVO!"

    9/10/12 5:16 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Pro_The Mystery of Flobot [Prize-Winning Finalist] yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Angel-Box
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting