Cave of Light [Acid Rooms' Third Level]

You've reached the Cave of Light, where Dr. Acid's brother lives. Crystals may look beautiful but don't touch them! Watch out with Dr. Antenna's minions. This level contains a song by @radio_statik and the key to the next level. Race Mode records:_____________________________1st-@TPC_0518 -1:01..............................2nd-@Kii40 -1:01..............................3rd-@BillyCrash100 -1:02.......@CRASHER360 -0:57
  • First published 10/12/12
  • Last published 10/24/12
  • Completed 1,257 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Kimpos1243 Kimpos1243

    This level sure is something! I can't BELIEVE how long it probably took just to make this! I love the scenery. I think that ALL of your acid levels should be MM picked! Who's with me? Edit: WOW! Top review! Thanks everyone, that means alot to me!!!

    10/27/12 5:26 PM

  • TPC_0518 TPC_0518

    I'm still blown away by this!

    10/12/12 4:17 PM

  • idgowans idgowans

    The gameplay just gets better and better, and I love the fact that the difficulty increases as the levels progress.

    10/16/12 11:09 AM

  • Kimpos1243 Kimpos1243

    This level sure is something! I can't BELIEVE how long it probably took just to make this! I love the scenery. I think that ALL of your acid levels should be MM picked! Who's with me? Edit: WOW! Top review! Thanks everyone, that means alot to me!!!

    10/27/12 5:26 PM

  • TPC_0518 TPC_0518

    I'm still blown away by this!

    10/12/12 4:17 PM

  • idgowans idgowans

    The gameplay just gets better and better, and I love the fact that the difficulty increases as the levels progress.

    10/16/12 11:09 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Cave of Light [Acid Rooms' Third Level] yet.

Lists

More levels created by

CRASHER360
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting