Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory

On December 17 2013 this level was chosen as one of "The 50 best LittleBigPlanet levels ever made by the Official Playstation magazine WOW Thanks!. You can see the other 49 levels in issue 90 of OPM or online. Sorry its short. The level overheated. Huge thanks to Mastablastya for the amazing music and to gar-the-gamer for supporting me with the level. 1000 reviews! Thanks guys! Twitter: @gary_WBA
  • First published 9/1/12
  • Last published 11/17/14
  • Completed 24,156 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Pottsy-jr Pottsy-jr

    It really was beautiful, I remember reading the book, and watching the movie over and over again on video! Yay if you love Roald Dahl's classic tales like The BFG, James and the giant peach, Matilda, The Twits, The Witches, Fantastic Mr Fox and This!

    9/1/12 9:05 PM

  • nessa0805 nessa0805

    Where are the Oompa Loompas D:

    9/2/12 4:04 AM

  • caneswincup caneswincup

    i just wish it was longer

    9/1/12 6:56 PM

  • Pottsy-jr Pottsy-jr

    It really was beautiful, I remember reading the book, and watching the movie over and over again on video! Yay if you love Roald Dahl's classic tales like The BFG, James and the giant peach, Matilda, The Twits, The Witches, Fantastic Mr Fox and This!

    9/1/12 9:05 PM

  • nessa0805 nessa0805

    Where are the Oompa Loompas D:

    9/2/12 4:04 AM

  • caneswincup caneswincup

    i just wish it was longer

    9/1/12 6:56 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory yet.

Lists

More levels created by

gary_WBA
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting