NOBODY's Little Big Home !!! --- NOBODY's LV 8

Welcom to my Little Big Sweet Home for a nice and quiet moment after all the exciting adventures. This is my most detailed lvl so far. Many prizes are hidden within the level, Can you find them all?? Enjoy your stay ~ !!
  • First published 12/12/08
  • Last published 11/19/14
  • Completed 225,811 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 10/28/10 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • FarewellVHS FarewellVHS

    This is an amazingly intricate level, good job! I would have liked to see actual water instead of ice, but it was visually pleasing. My only real complaints would be in the bathroom level. For some reason, I got killed between the bottles on the right shelf, as well as sandwiched in between the right side rising grab ball and the shelf. I also enjoyed the comparison shot of you treal room. Great choice in music

    1/19/11 5:42 AM

  • TopHat05 TopHat05

    nobodys home lol

    2/4/11 2:14 AM

  • iverjo02 iverjo02

    THE HOUSE CAN KILL U

    2/10/11 7:18 PM

  • FarewellVHS FarewellVHS

    This is an amazingly intricate level, good job! I would have liked to see actual water instead of ice, but it was visually pleasing. My only real complaints would be in the bathroom level. For some reason, I got killed between the bottles on the right shelf, as well as sandwiched in between the right side rising grab ball and the shelf. I also enjoyed the comparison shot of you treal room. Great choice in music

    1/19/11 5:42 AM

  • TopHat05 TopHat05

    nobodys home lol

    2/4/11 2:14 AM

  • iverjo02 iverjo02

    THE HOUSE CAN KILL U

    2/10/11 7:18 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on NOBODY's Little Big Home !!! --- NOBODY's LV 8 yet.

Lists

More levels created by

X-NOBODY-X
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting