Streets of Newport (Stage One)

Help Hayley Moorings in her quest to rescue her sister, and pound those who kidnapped her into the ground! _____________________________________________ Controls: Left Stick to move, O - Punch / Pick Up Item, X - Kick. _____________________________________________ Thanks to @rialrees @Stellakris, @Crasher360 and @jester947 and @tigertechnic for beta testing.
  • First published 11/15/12
  • Last published 11/15/12
  • Completed 5,049 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 11/16/12 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • CarlosJr_99 CarlosJr_99

    That boss can moonwalk?

    11/25/12 2:41 PM

  • shropshire-lass shropshire-lass

    The mean streets of Newport indeed! I'll have to think twice about crossing the border into Gwent after that, lol! Well I may suck at streetfighting but that was a lot of fun and I loved the artwork. <3

    11/16/12 10:18 AM

  • Tynz21 Tynz21

    lol at shadow knight's review. This level was great! The animation was good, the sprites were good, it was fun, it was original. What more could you want?

    11/18/12 3:58 PM

  • CarlosJr_99 CarlosJr_99

    That boss can moonwalk?

    11/25/12 2:41 PM

  • shropshire-lass shropshire-lass

    The mean streets of Newport indeed! I'll have to think twice about crossing the border into Gwent after that, lol! Well I may suck at streetfighting but that was a lot of fun and I loved the artwork. <3

    11/16/12 10:18 AM

  • Tynz21 Tynz21

    lol at shadow knight's review. This level was great! The animation was good, the sprites were good, it was fun, it was original. What more could you want?

    11/18/12 3:58 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Streets of Newport (Stage One) yet.

Lists

More levels created by

radio_statik
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting