Hotel RPG V2.02

Check in to RPG hotel! A luxurious 5 star hotel with a modern theme. *Special thanks to TacoButter, x_MATT2111_x, ruby_tuesday1105, twilight1010, posimet for helping/testing the level* (if objects start disappearing restart level) (V2.02: glue furniture, less lag) Enjoy your stay!!! :D
  • First published 11/17/12
  • Last published 10/30/14
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • BadNewsBear007 BadNewsBear007

    Yeah its FANTASTIC! Great but is any fantastic creator like u gonna start creating a Christmas RPG lvl? (like if u agree)

    11/18/12 4:20 PM

  • ruby_tuesday1105 ruby_tuesday1105

    Gamer, you rock! P.S. Thanks for putting me on the discription, I feel FAMOUS! xD Have a happy year, Gamer. EDIT: Its been an hour and no one has rated my Review xD EDIT: YAY! PEOPLE ARE AWESOME!!

    12/23/12 1:38 PM

  • peach-peanut peach-peanut

    weres the BATHROOM???????

    11/17/12 11:37 PM

  • BadNewsBear007 BadNewsBear007

    Yeah its FANTASTIC! Great but is any fantastic creator like u gonna start creating a Christmas RPG lvl? (like if u agree)

    11/18/12 4:20 PM

  • ruby_tuesday1105 ruby_tuesday1105

    Gamer, you rock! P.S. Thanks for putting me on the discription, I feel FAMOUS! xD Have a happy year, Gamer. EDIT: Its been an hour and no one has rated my Review xD EDIT: YAY! PEOPLE ARE AWESOME!!

    12/23/12 1:38 PM

  • peach-peanut peach-peanut

    weres the BATHROOM???????

    11/17/12 11:37 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

gamefan2501
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting