The Cave Trip

Influenced by FarCry3 and Inception. Go on a hallucigenic trip through a local cave. 1-4 Players. Big credit goes to @Shaynamac for additional sets and @links_r_us for sequencing the music. ♥ them! 'Time' is originally composed by Hans Zimmer.
  • First published 2/1/13
  • Last published 10/21/15
  • Completed 38,489 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • KelintEastwood KelintEastwood

    I can review my own lvl O_O

    2/20/13 4:07 AM

  • links_r_us links_r_us

    This has turned out to be an absolutely amazing level! Great detail, and artistic nature all around just made it so stunning. I am honoured to have been able to make the music for this level :) Amazing job Kel :)

    2/2/13 12:14 AM

  • no_1SPECIAL no_1SPECIAL

    this us your best lvl yet. OMG its awesome

    2/2/13 3:44 AM

  • KelintEastwood KelintEastwood

    I can review my own lvl O_O

    2/20/13 4:07 AM

  • links_r_us links_r_us

    This has turned out to be an absolutely amazing level! Great detail, and artistic nature all around just made it so stunning. I am honoured to have been able to make the music for this level :) Amazing job Kel :)

    2/2/13 12:14 AM

  • no_1SPECIAL no_1SPECIAL

    this us your best lvl yet. OMG its awesome

    2/2/13 3:44 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on The Cave Trip yet.

Lists

More levels created by

KelintEastwood
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting