Will-Skater99's Music Hub!

Welcome to Will-Skater99's Music Hub! There are 25 tracks for you to listen to and use in your levels! I hope you enjoy all of the compositions which are all aimed for stage music! Thanks to @pinkybrainz for the logic and @xTrilexx for collaborating on a song with me and for the font. Constructive criticism is much appreciated. Note: Every song is set to loop. Be sure to mention your favourite song! Enjoy! I apologise for the use of Move instruments.
  • First published 4/11/13
  • Last published 7/17/15
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • kkoenig kkoenig

    A really good music gallery. The songs displayed all had a cinematic feel to them, like they'd be perfect any kind of platformer or film. Although I personally find this type of music difficult to listen to by itself, it is very easy to recognise the effort put into each composition, in addition to the very high quality of the pieces. First music gallery? Amazing!

    8/13/13 3:20 AM

  • Cod_Zilla32 Cod_Zilla32

    Nice Job buddy! Edit - Tunesday I knew you would achieve it! Congrats! Cz32 ☻

    7/17/13 8:40 AM

  • Tynz21 Tynz21

    You have some very nice tracks here

    7/3/13 10:11 PM

  • kkoenig kkoenig

    A really good music gallery. The songs displayed all had a cinematic feel to them, like they'd be perfect any kind of platformer or film. Although I personally find this type of music difficult to listen to by itself, it is very easy to recognise the effort put into each composition, in addition to the very high quality of the pieces. First music gallery? Amazing!

    8/13/13 3:20 AM

  • Cod_Zilla32 Cod_Zilla32

    Nice Job buddy! Edit - Tunesday I knew you would achieve it! Congrats! Cz32 ☻

    7/17/13 8:40 AM

  • Tynz21 Tynz21

    You have some very nice tracks here

    7/3/13 10:11 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Will-Skater99's Music Hub! yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Will-Skater99
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting