Muddy Ruins

These ruins sink in the muddy swamp and are very dangerous. And this swamp does not have a bottom. If you fall to a swamp, you will sink slowly. Be careful. (1~4player) --------------------------------------------------------- この廃墟は泥の沼に埋まっていてとても危険です。泥の沼には底がなく、もし落ちてしまったらゆっくりと沈んでしまいます... どろんこになりながらも気をつけて進んでいきましょう! Music @Taxok20
  • First published 5/1/13
  • Last published 12/4/14
  • Completed 13,555 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • ninja-R ninja-R

    amazing level ! great design ! good gameplay

    5/2/13 9:10 PM

  • Stellakris Stellakris

    Amazing level, Yu! Sinking into the mud is a great mechanic here.

    5/3/13 8:02 PM

  • PBartzan280 PBartzan280

    Awesome detailed level, I wish I could be that creative like you but not the case for artistic details, mud sticking glitches and use of 3D layer in this is amazing. You did so well :D Edit: Omg top review thanks guys :)

    5/2/13 5:58 PM

  • ninja-R ninja-R

    amazing level ! great design ! good gameplay

    5/2/13 9:10 PM

  • Stellakris Stellakris

    Amazing level, Yu! Sinking into the mud is a great mechanic here.

    5/3/13 8:02 PM

  • PBartzan280 PBartzan280

    Awesome detailed level, I wish I could be that creative like you but not the case for artistic details, mud sticking glitches and use of 3D layer in this is amazing. You did so well :D Edit: Omg top review thanks guys :)

    5/2/13 5:58 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Muddy Ruins yet.

Lists

More levels created by

yu-kamone
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting