Fallen Angel

An Angel from the heavens, you have fallen from your home in the sky. Now you must climb back up, passing many obstacles and return safely. (Features flat gameplay and double jumps) One Player ONLY. Every other player will have to watch.
  • First published 6/9/13
  • Last published 8/18/13
  • Completed 10 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • P-Bug_90 P-Bug_90

    amazing! EDIT: omgosh. I came back to this level just to see how many plays it's gotten. I was the first play. ONLY 6 more played this. sad,sad. it's amazing in my opinion

    6/29/13 3:35 AM

  • Keelian85 Keelian85

    I agree with PBUG. This level deserves more plays! :) & it should also be on the cool pages!! c:

    7/19/13 10:24 PM

  • blueprincess1234 blueprincess1234

    I also agree with pbug... Nice level man! COOL PAGES COOL PAGES COOL PAGES COOL PAGES COOL PAGES COOL PAGES COOL PAGES COOL PAGES COOL

    7/22/13 6:16 PM

  • P-Bug_90 P-Bug_90

    amazing! EDIT: omgosh. I came back to this level just to see how many plays it's gotten. I was the first play. ONLY 6 more played this. sad,sad. it's amazing in my opinion

    6/29/13 3:35 AM

  • Keelian85 Keelian85

    I agree with PBUG. This level deserves more plays! :) & it should also be on the cool pages!! c:

    7/19/13 10:24 PM

  • blueprincess1234 blueprincess1234

    I also agree with pbug... Nice level man! COOL PAGES COOL PAGES COOL PAGES COOL PAGES COOL PAGES COOL PAGES COOL PAGES COOL PAGES COOL

    7/22/13 6:16 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Fallen Angel yet.

Lists

More levels created by

TextBookVanover
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting