dreams

 "the best level to have ever been made on a video game" -The Guinness Book of World Records: Gaming Edition 2010
  • First published 11/26/16
  • Last published 11/26/16
  • Completed 3 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • TheLastDodo2007 TheLastDodo2007

    yay if u lost the ball EDIT:thx 4 top review!!! XD EDIT 2: This needs MM pick cuz this game was made by MM

    11/28/16 8:17 PM

  • Joshgamer415 Joshgamer415

    My dreams came true!

    11/27/16 1:17 AM

  • jb16khp jb16khp

    I Think Those Drugs Are Kicking In.

    12/30/16 11:12 PM

  • TheLastDodo2007 TheLastDodo2007

    yay if u lost the ball EDIT:thx 4 top review!!! XD EDIT 2: This needs MM pick cuz this game was made by MM

    11/28/16 8:17 PM

  • Joshgamer415 Joshgamer415

    My dreams came true!

    11/27/16 1:17 AM

  • jb16khp jb16khp

    I Think Those Drugs Are Kicking In.

    12/30/16 11:12 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on dreams yet.

Lists

More levels created by

GlitchMazter7
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting