Ionic Deux

[PLAY PART ONE OF IONIC IF YOU HAVEN'T] Now trapped in the sublevels of a mysterious factory, you must find you way out and overcome obstacles along the way. What will you find if you make it out alive? ________________________________ A mighty thanks to all the people who saw this level progress and gave their opinions and feedback, especially the bug testers! ALL OF YOU ROCK MY SOCKS! Voice acting done by me.
  • First published 12/26/13
  • Last published 7/3/15
  • Completed 4,164 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 1/10/14 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Bryan_Zuckerberg Bryan_Zuckerberg

    Woah man! That's some amazing work! I'll have to replay since I have my TV on mute, but your levels speak with sight! I didn't need to hear to experience this level! I'd love a sequel, but great work here! :)

    12/28/13 7:45 AM

  • JimmyJ75 JimmyJ75

    Very awesome loved it (:

    12/31/13 10:10 PM

  • L1N3R1D3R L1N3R1D3R

    Looks awesome, plays awesome until the section of the level after the last wall-jump obstacle. I ended up breaking the level just to finish it. :P 4/5

    2/1/14 4:36 PM

  • Bryan_Zuckerberg Bryan_Zuckerberg

    Woah man! That's some amazing work! I'll have to replay since I have my TV on mute, but your levels speak with sight! I didn't need to hear to experience this level! I'd love a sequel, but great work here! :)

    12/28/13 7:45 AM

  • JimmyJ75 JimmyJ75

    Very awesome loved it (:

    12/31/13 10:10 PM

  • L1N3R1D3R L1N3R1D3R

    Looks awesome, plays awesome until the section of the level after the last wall-jump obstacle. I ended up breaking the level just to finish it. :P 4/5

    2/1/14 4:36 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Ionic Deux yet.

Lists

More levels created by

acdramon
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting