WARHAMMER FORTY FREAKIN K GIVEAWAY PART TWOO!!!!!!

Get ready to get plenty of 40k art and costumes all to help your sackboy burn heretics! Group effort in costumes between myself and fuzzyhippo122. So here we go with part two of my warhammer 40k giveaway series.
  • First published 10/24/13
  • Last published 1/6/14
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • darrylbh darrylbh

    Not a big fan of warhammer BUT definitely a big fan of your work, the details & styles are great especially on the 1st one in my opinion :)

    10/24/13 11:16 PM

  • Tony343 Tony343

    good art & details thy looked good & I bet thy r very accurate also

    10/24/13 10:53 PM

  • NiCk2593 NiCk2593

    THAT SHIX CRAY AIN'T IT JAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    10/25/13 5:30 AM

  • darrylbh darrylbh

    Not a big fan of warhammer BUT definitely a big fan of your work, the details & styles are great especially on the 1st one in my opinion :)

    10/24/13 11:16 PM

  • Tony343 Tony343

    good art & details thy looked good & I bet thy r very accurate also

    10/24/13 10:53 PM

  • NiCk2593 NiCk2593

    THAT SHIX CRAY AIN'T IT JAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    10/25/13 5:30 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

traffic-violater
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting