WeLcOmE tO ThE dArK CaRnIvAl, bRoThEr.

In the beginning, there is a 10 sec pause so be patient. This short film is not really suppose to be "scary" I just made it for fun. Also, I'm sorry for being so horrible at logic, I tried my best and I really hope you guys enjoy it. ^w^ [Bad comments or reviews will be deleted, so don't even think about posting one... -.-] Music by: Mr24-7_365
  • First published 12/1/13
  • Last published 2/2/14
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • BuskHusker BuskHusker

    That was awesome! Good job, and keep up the good work! hOnK HoNk :o)

    12/1/13 3:57 PM

  • Max--Fly Max--Fly

    hOnK. ThAt'S aLl I hAvE tO sAy.... BtW iT's So HaRd tO tYpE lIkE tHiS, eSpEcIaLlY wHeN yOu'Re HaLf AsLeEp... HoOoOoOoOoOnK.

    12/2/13 3:04 AM

  • nicnvin nicnvin

    HOoOOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOo OoOOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOooOo ooOOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOOoOoOo oOOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOo OoOOoOooOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOo oOooOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOo OoOOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoO OoooOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOOoOoO

    12/3/13 9:13 PM

  • BuskHusker BuskHusker

    That was awesome! Good job, and keep up the good work! hOnK HoNk :o)

    12/1/13 3:57 PM

  • Max--Fly Max--Fly

    hOnK. ThAt'S aLl I hAvE tO sAy.... BtW iT's So HaRd tO tYpE lIkE tHiS, eSpEcIaLlY wHeN yOu'Re HaLf AsLeEp... HoOoOoOoOoOnK.

    12/2/13 3:04 AM

  • nicnvin nicnvin

    HOoOOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOo OoOOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOooOo ooOOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOOoOoOo oOOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOo OoOOoOooOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOo oOooOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOo OoOOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoO OoooOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOOoOoO

    12/3/13 9:13 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on WeLcOmE tO ThE dArK CaRnIvAl, bRoThEr. yet.

Lists

More levels created by

princesskiki99
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting