(GOLD EDITION) THE VIRUS: CHAPTER 2 - Part One - Broken Hearts

--- As you rest after a nightmare filled day of seeing your loved ones go missing, you've decided to rest. Little did you know, you have fallen into another, almost real, dreamstate. What will you find in your mind...? --- CREDIT TO: zoratG - Previous help , SETHJJ - Previous help , stuntaddict - Previous help , thatoneguy1337 - Test chamber model and Graham intro ideas.
  • First published 12/13/13
  • Last published 4/24/15
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • TPC_0518 TPC_0518

    I would normal post a sarcastic review saying the all too generic phrase, "Yay if you saw the totally obvious Jake out the door! I want top review pl0x," but this level is so good that I lowered my sarcasm level! For now...

    12/13/13 9:11 PM

  • Ello-Kitten Ello-Kitten

    Thumbs up if you found the easter egg c;

    12/20/13 5:36 PM

  • kristopher9 kristopher9

    Lol, Scoob it looked like Jake was rocking too hard xD. You saucy pie, great work. Good thing I have an extra underwear because dat jump scare scared teh poo poo out of me.

    12/14/13 1:26 AM

  • TPC_0518 TPC_0518

    I would normal post a sarcastic review saying the all too generic phrase, "Yay if you saw the totally obvious Jake out the door! I want top review pl0x," but this level is so good that I lowered my sarcasm level! For now...

    12/13/13 9:11 PM

  • Ello-Kitten Ello-Kitten

    Thumbs up if you found the easter egg c;

    12/20/13 5:36 PM

  • kristopher9 kristopher9

    Lol, Scoob it looked like Jake was rocking too hard xD. You saucy pie, great work. Good thing I have an extra underwear because dat jump scare scared teh poo poo out of me.

    12/14/13 1:26 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on (GOLD EDITION) THE VIRUS: CHAPTER 2 - Part One - Broken Hearts yet.

Lists

More levels created by

scooby73
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting