Rusting Sand

Sackboy has entered the Driest and possibly the most dangerous place in the whole Craftworld. The navigation is unknown, but the thing we do know is that the Sand is Rusting! Help Sackboy travel to place unknown and hopefully, you may find freedom. ------------------------------------------------------ Special tanks to Bigsurf77 for the music and my friends for testing. I hope you have fun. If you like it; leave a like, a heart and even a review. Have fun you maniacs!
  • First published 3/16/14
  • Last published 10/10/14
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • SluFoot_48 SluFoot_48

    This is a cool level! , though i did find a few things that need attention (uploaded pics)

    3/16/14 7:02 PM

  • outland12 outland12

    pretty interesting level design would like to see more

    3/17/14 2:16 AM

  • KomodoBrothers KomodoBrothers

    New-ish gameplay and I really dig the design. The only part that bothered me was the self-activating checkpoints. I don't want to skip an obstacle if I die the first time. Let us play the full level!

    3/16/14 6:49 PM

  • SluFoot_48 SluFoot_48

    This is a cool level! , though i did find a few things that need attention (uploaded pics)

    3/16/14 7:02 PM

  • outland12 outland12

    pretty interesting level design would like to see more

    3/17/14 2:16 AM

  • KomodoBrothers KomodoBrothers

    New-ish gameplay and I really dig the design. The only part that bothered me was the self-activating checkpoints. I don't want to skip an obstacle if I die the first time. Let us play the full level!

    3/16/14 6:49 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Rusting Sand yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Marncore
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting