THE VIRUS: Givaway - Guns, Props, Music and More! - V2.5

--- Welcome again to another big givaway! Filled to the brim with guns, detailed props, costumes and music which is each lovingly selected! ^^ --- Credit: TPC_0158, lightning_hog88, Chunky104 (Recent Stuff Added: Teeny tiny update, few new items. TMP weapon added. New house templates from The Virus. Chapter 3 props).
  • First published 1/30/14
  • Last published 8/30/14
  • Completed 7,207 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • jessanddc jessanddc

    Wierd I have the same condition lol ^^ ty for props bro. P.S. i found the PIE!!!!!!!!!! : P Also put more guns and virus props. And who ever is booing my stuff fudge off haters >:( EDIT: Oh cool top review. ^^ EDIT: lol ***

    9/2/14 8:01 PM

  • visran1931977 visran1931977

    *Smells* hmmm i....can.....smell.....PIE!

    3/24/14 1:50 PM

  • Simplicitur Simplicitur

    Words miserably fail in describing this...Matrix of piesomeness... Dang you Jess! MEH BEAUTIFUL RIFLE! WHY MUST IT BE SEALED AWAY!?

    6/19/14 2:08 PM

  • jessanddc jessanddc

    Wierd I have the same condition lol ^^ ty for props bro. P.S. i found the PIE!!!!!!!!!! : P Also put more guns and virus props. And who ever is booing my stuff fudge off haters >:( EDIT: Oh cool top review. ^^ EDIT: lol ***

    9/2/14 8:01 PM

  • visran1931977 visran1931977

    *Smells* hmmm i....can.....smell.....PIE!

    3/24/14 1:50 PM

  • Simplicitur Simplicitur

    Words miserably fail in describing this...Matrix of piesomeness... Dang you Jess! MEH BEAUTIFUL RIFLE! WHY MUST IT BE SEALED AWAY!?

    6/19/14 2:08 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on THE VIRUS: Givaway - Guns, Props, Music and More! - V2.5 yet.

Lists

More levels created by

scooby73
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting