Luna's Little Dream [Platformer]

(1 Player recomended). Welcome to Luna's Little Dream, make your way through the weird world that Luna has created, survive the dangerous traps and find the four secret chests to beat the records . [I hope you enjoy playing my new platformer, please rate and comment, i'd like to know your opinion.]
  • First published 3/5/14
  • Last published 11/22/15
  • Completed 433 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • MikoC026 MikoC026

    I love your style of how you see and make the stuff you like. That's why I like your work. Heart and yay.

    3/10/14 4:59 PM

  • mamandedsmmat mamandedsmmat

    It is really a pleasure to see a new level from you, i loved the atmosphere, great level my friend.

    3/8/14 2:21 PM

  • butterflykill butterflykill

    Fantastic level ! Pretty artistic with good ideas in the gameplay. Great Work !

    3/6/14 6:46 PM

  • MikoC026 MikoC026

    I love your style of how you see and make the stuff you like. That's why I like your work. Heart and yay.

    3/10/14 4:59 PM

  • mamandedsmmat mamandedsmmat

    It is really a pleasure to see a new level from you, i loved the atmosphere, great level my friend.

    3/8/14 2:21 PM

  • butterflykill butterflykill

    Fantastic level ! Pretty artistic with good ideas in the gameplay. Great Work !

    3/6/14 6:46 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Luna's Little Dream [Platformer] yet.

Lists

More levels created by

TheBobZombie
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting