(GOLD EDITION) THE VIRUS: CHAPTER 3 - Part One - The Aftermath

--- After what seemed to be the end, the father manages to regain conciousness, only to find the one family member he saved missing again. Will he find the will to go on? --- CREDIT TO: Lavigne97 (Effects Help), stuntaddict (Design Help), Chunky104 (General Help), TPC_0518 (Help and Support), trvsmstrsn68 (General Ideas), xX-Sikk_Rawr-Xx (Design Help), BicoastalClock (Music), jessanddc (Door Specialist).
  • First published 6/13/14
  • Last published 6/13/14
  • Completed 1 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • D3ZTR0Y3R__52 D3ZTR0Y3R__52

    This is absolutely fantastic! The detail, the story, everything! You are easily my favorite creator and inspiration! I remember playing the old "the Virus", when all of this was almost finished! I'm glad you made the Gold Edition!

    6/15/14 2:44 AM

  • thatoneguy1337 thatoneguy1337

    The grey flu will eventually get to the British Isles, I'm afraid. Also, Rose never dated Jack, she got the 10 clone.

    6/13/14 10:55 AM

  • josemg1970 josemg1970

    AWESOME MAN, yay if you found TITANIC easter egg!! top review? THX!! WHOS booing me!

    6/15/14 8:22 PM

  • D3ZTR0Y3R__52 D3ZTR0Y3R__52

    This is absolutely fantastic! The detail, the story, everything! You are easily my favorite creator and inspiration! I remember playing the old "the Virus", when all of this was almost finished! I'm glad you made the Gold Edition!

    6/15/14 2:44 AM

  • thatoneguy1337 thatoneguy1337

    The grey flu will eventually get to the British Isles, I'm afraid. Also, Rose never dated Jack, she got the 10 clone.

    6/13/14 10:55 AM

  • josemg1970 josemg1970

    AWESOME MAN, yay if you found TITANIC easter egg!! top review? THX!! WHOS booing me!

    6/15/14 8:22 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on (GOLD EDITION) THE VIRUS: CHAPTER 3 - Part One - The Aftermath yet.

Lists

More levels created by

scooby73
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting