[LCC1] ペンギンが思う日本とは~What Japan is like in my opinion~

コンテスト作品がんばりました。音楽はYomi-Yomiさんの「みかんペンギンのテーマ」と、自作の「青春の片隅で」を使用しています。英訳はeustomaさんにお願いしました。どうぞよろしくお願いします。music:@Yomi-Yomi translation into English:@eustoma
  • First published 5/5/14
  • Last published 11/23/14
  • Completed 1,321 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Diego-romero123 Diego-romero123

    WEIRDEST LEVEL i have ever play and i love it !! from sushi to weird characters to some fun gameplay and ideas i just had so much fun inveting things that the characters say because i dint understand ! Well keep creating strange but awsome levels! :D

    5/7/14 1:28 AM

  • bukonyan bukonyan

    ぐれいと!!すばらしかったです!

    5/15/14 1:18 PM

  • nkrasn11 nkrasn11

    what

    8/14/14 3:07 AM

  • Diego-romero123 Diego-romero123

    WEIRDEST LEVEL i have ever play and i love it !! from sushi to weird characters to some fun gameplay and ideas i just had so much fun inveting things that the characters say because i dint understand ! Well keep creating strange but awsome levels! :D

    5/7/14 1:28 AM

  • bukonyan bukonyan

    ぐれいと!!すばらしかったです!

    5/15/14 1:18 PM

  • nkrasn11 nkrasn11

    what

    8/14/14 3:07 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on [LCC1] ペンギンが思う日本とは~What Japan is like in my opinion~ yet.

Lists

More levels created by

yomesan
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting