Constellations

-------- Recommended for 1 player only -------- You find yourself outside at night looking for some fresh air, when you look up at the sky and wonder at the constellations formed by the stars. Toggle the stars of a constellation with . When you toggle a star, all the stars connected to it will toggle as well. Your goal is to light up all the stars of each constellation. Good luck and have fun!
  • First published 8/29/14
  • Last published 9/4/14
  • Completed 88 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Catnip479 Catnip479

    Is that Beethoven i hear? good atmosphere and puzzler! i hope u get more plays & hearts : )

    10/26/14 4:03 AM

  • VioletVortex7 VioletVortex7

    Interesting concept and level design ^.^

    12/14/14 11:35 AM

  • tevlon1 tevlon1

    A brilliant puzzle game. The stars and beautiful music create a magical atmosphere. The endless amount of generated puzzles get more difficult as you progress to keep it challenging and you can continue where you left off thanks to the memorizer. Awesome!

    8/29/14 6:25 PM

  • Catnip479 Catnip479

    Is that Beethoven i hear? good atmosphere and puzzler! i hope u get more plays & hearts : )

    10/26/14 4:03 AM

  • VioletVortex7 VioletVortex7

    Interesting concept and level design ^.^

    12/14/14 11:35 AM

  • tevlon1 tevlon1

    A brilliant puzzle game. The stars and beautiful music create a magical atmosphere. The endless amount of generated puzzles get more difficult as you progress to keep it challenging and you can continue where you left off thanks to the memorizer. Awesome!

    8/29/14 6:25 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Constellations yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Cerzus
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting