Elevator Of Fun [Elevator Simulator V. 2.0 Beta]

Number Of Secrets: 4 Welcome to Elevator Of Fun. This is Elvator Simulator. so dont expect much! and Yay,Comment, and Review Credit: SnipezPBG FlamingMustang, CriebabyT-T THERE WILL BE UPDATES DAILY <br>Enjoy!
  • First published 8/6/14
  • Last published 9/28/15
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • icecreamcheese icecreamcheese

    Day 52 in the Elevator: I think i gone crazy... i can't stand it anymore. -Day 74 : The Elevator has a mind of it own! it does not want me to leave! -Day 193: Help Me! Can anyone hear me in hear?! Help! -Day 328: Oh wait... theres a Return to pod button?

    10/30/14 4:54 AM

  • MYAIRSPACE MYAIRSPACE

    I played this longer than I should have.

    8/7/14 11:42 PM

  • esmefreak esmefreak

    AWESOME!!!! i atleast spent 1 hour on this... dk why

    11/2/14 3:46 AM

  • icecreamcheese icecreamcheese

    Day 52 in the Elevator: I think i gone crazy... i can't stand it anymore. -Day 74 : The Elevator has a mind of it own! it does not want me to leave! -Day 193: Help Me! Can anyone hear me in hear?! Help! -Day 328: Oh wait... theres a Return to pod button?

    10/30/14 4:54 AM

  • MYAIRSPACE MYAIRSPACE

    I played this longer than I should have.

    8/7/14 11:42 PM

  • esmefreak esmefreak

    AWESOME!!!! i atleast spent 1 hour on this... dk why

    11/2/14 3:46 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

yomanw
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting