Borders Concept: The Subway (Remastered)

A remastered version of my favorite concept of 2014. -------------------------------------------------- Connected to the safe haven of Americans resisting Agasian influence, this dark subway is possibly the gate to crushing the American resistance... ------------------------------------------ Credit to: @BuddyDestruction, @Simplicitur, and @sofia23053 ------------------------------------------ NO GAMEPLAY, reviews regarding this will be deleted. V2.0
  • First published 4/2/15
  • Last published 6/28/15
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Simplicitur Simplicitur

    This reks Compound. GG/666

    7/30/15 3:42 PM

  • scooby73 scooby73

    There's some stunning visuals here Ed, really impressive and immersive. Tied in with some gameplay and we could have somethin' amazing. :D!

    4/25/15 2:00 AM

  • ChekitoAntrax ChekitoAntrax

    I love all the detail you put into this concept this concept was amazing it's nice to play the remasterd version : ) . Great Job!

    6/13/15 12:23 AM

  • Simplicitur Simplicitur

    This reks Compound. GG/666

    7/30/15 3:42 PM

  • scooby73 scooby73

    There's some stunning visuals here Ed, really impressive and immersive. Tied in with some gameplay and we could have somethin' amazing. :D!

    4/25/15 2:00 AM

  • ChekitoAntrax ChekitoAntrax

    I love all the detail you put into this concept this concept was amazing it's nice to play the remasterd version : ) . Great Job!

    6/13/15 12:23 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

EdwardsDaniel
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting