Mini Warfare - [LBP3]

Mini Warfare LBP3 Edition |---------- [2-4] ONLINE players only --------[Update]: Fixed main issues from LBP2 Version on LBP3 (more updates soon)
  • First published 4/6/15
  • Last published 4/6/15
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • GlaceAce20 GlaceAce20

    You should make Mini Warfare 2 everything new. Or update it that in the background a places to fight to. And umm. CPU's for if you you want to train. Traing mode! HEART LEVEL IF YOU WANT THIS [Edit: wow first top review in my life!!]

    5/24/15 5:14 PM

  • The_Scientist777 The_Scientist777

    I don't understand how glitch -esh LBP2 levels mouths aways look weird thanks for fixing it but i still think it needs ...(free for-all) who agrees

    5/3/15 9:04 PM

  • Ocelot231 Ocelot231

    Awesome you should update it more

    6/5/16 1:10 PM

  • GlaceAce20 GlaceAce20

    You should make Mini Warfare 2 everything new. Or update it that in the background a places to fight to. And umm. CPU's for if you you want to train. Traing mode! HEART LEVEL IF YOU WANT THIS [Edit: wow first top review in my life!!]

    5/24/15 5:14 PM

  • The_Scientist777 The_Scientist777

    I don't understand how glitch -esh LBP2 levels mouths aways look weird thanks for fixing it but i still think it needs ...(free for-all) who agrees

    5/3/15 9:04 PM

  • Ocelot231 Ocelot231

    Awesome you should update it more

    6/5/16 1:10 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

osvaldo_sniper
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting