NINJA CAT Reboot/English Subtitles

PS4/Single/Action/64mins/English Subtitles/Starring:@xxRehab_Rejectxx, @XX_UNIT_GAMER_XX, @SmurfsX.3, @Nackl, @MC_K-Dawgg, and@leklack/Crew-Sets:@J-creative, @atiruk8040, @OG_3-S/Costumes:@FURIKAKE-jp/Hanzo costume based on @noni100percent/Sticker Art:@a-tziluth/Custom Music:@SAMURAI-09/English translation & co-writer:@xxRehab_Rejectxx/Story, Cameras, Directed:@SAMURAI-09/※Warning! This Movie can't work on PS3 so please play it on PS4. If you don't have PS4, you can watch this on EpicLBPTime YouTube.
  • First published 2/25/16
  • Last published 7/3/16
  • Completed 0 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 2/26/16 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • NellyJanet NellyJanet

    I LOVE THE MOVIE

    4/23/16 7:38 AM

  • MustachePikachu MustachePikachu

    One of the best lbp films I've ever seen 10/10

    2/26/16 6:37 PM

  • ahfc-96 ahfc-96

    This was SIIIIICCCCCCKKK! The character animations makes the action so much better! Its amazing to see how far Samurai and his team have come! This shows what lbp3 can do! 10/10 In my book! Rate this so everyone can see!

    2/26/16 4:51 PM

  • speed-boy-00 speed-boy-00

    This was definitely a lot better than the original! It had a lot more to it, like more fight scenes and this goes more in depth to the story which I really like. No words describe how AWESOME this was. You are without a doubt one of LBP's BEST film makers out there! You've created so many memorable movies on this great game. It's inspired many creators like myself to think outside of the box. Fantastic movie! I look forward to any future projects! :)

    2/25/16 11:23 PM

  • Slovenly Slovenly

    that was AWESOME! 5 stars

    5/11/17 11:56 PM

  • SuperSteve123456 SuperSteve123456

    OMG I LOVE IT because i have seen al of it on youtube lol

    3/6/16 1:20 PM

  • HELLGIRL04 HELLGIRL04

    to awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yay if you didn't listen and did it on ps3 pls make more ninja cat

    7/1/16 10:23 PM

  • MASONrfc MASONrfc

    I remember watching (And rewatching) these back in the days of LBP2. And the moment I saw you made a reboot, I couldn't help but watch it again. 10/10, absolutely fantastic! Who needs The Force Awakens?

    3/6/16 3:04 PM

  • BOYGENIUZ98 BOYGENIUZ98

    Cool make a level for people can play as them i saw myself to

    3/8/16 8:59 PM

  • ningago9790 ningago9790

    Absolutely outstanding! The reboot was just top notch and was even better! Next stop, Ninja Cat 3!

    3/7/16 2:03 AM

  • NellyJanet NellyJanet

    I LOVE THE MOVIE

    4/23/16 7:38 AM

  • MustachePikachu MustachePikachu

    One of the best lbp films I've ever seen 10/10

    2/26/16 6:37 PM

  • ahfc-96 ahfc-96

    This was SIIIIICCCCCCKKK! The character animations makes the action so much better! Its amazing to see how far Samurai and his team have come! This shows what lbp3 can do! 10/10 In my book! Rate this so everyone can see!

    2/26/16 4:51 PM

  • speed-boy-00 speed-boy-00

    This was definitely a lot better than the original! It had a lot more to it, like more fight scenes and this goes more in depth to the story which I really like. No words describe how AWESOME this was. You are without a doubt one of LBP's BEST film makers out there! You've created so many memorable movies on this great game. It's inspired many creators like myself to think outside of the box. Fantastic movie! I look forward to any future projects! :)

    2/25/16 11:23 PM

  • Slovenly Slovenly

    that was AWESOME! 5 stars

    5/11/17 11:56 PM

  • SuperSteve123456 SuperSteve123456

    OMG I LOVE IT because i have seen al of it on youtube lol

    3/6/16 1:20 PM

  • HELLGIRL04 HELLGIRL04

    to awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yay if you didn't listen and did it on ps3 pls make more ninja cat

    7/1/16 10:23 PM

  • MASONrfc MASONrfc

    I remember watching (And rewatching) these back in the days of LBP2. And the moment I saw you made a reboot, I couldn't help but watch it again. 10/10, absolutely fantastic! Who needs The Force Awakens?

    3/6/16 3:04 PM

  • BOYGENIUZ98 BOYGENIUZ98

    Cool make a level for people can play as them i saw myself to

    3/8/16 8:59 PM

  • ningago9790 ningago9790

    Absolutely outstanding! The reboot was just top notch and was even better! Next stop, Ninja Cat 3!

    3/7/16 2:03 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on NINJA CAT Reboot/English Subtitles yet.

Lists

More levels created by

SAMURAI-09
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting