Climb It - 3

Climb It has returned! The mountain is now located in a lost island. This is a very hard challenge so you will need to use every of your sack-skills, and above all, your patience, to reach the peak! The legend has it that few have made it to the top. Can you climb it? <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> Test-Runner: @XxDaniSkrillexX
  • First published 8/20/16
  • Last published 11/7/16
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • montana_banana-s montana_banana-s

    I accidentally deleted my old review, But day 2 I did even worse. Maybe its just me but the rocks seem slippier. YAY if you raged

    8/21/16 5:55 PM

  • PICSOU_PS PICSOU_PS

    I Hate This Level. Not for What it Offers but for the ones who Plays it. Yes you Know, the SlapSters Fanboys. But i Like the Level in General.

    12/29/17 1:33 PM

  • rgonz152 rgonz152

    i tried 50 times to get up the first rock

    8/21/16 11:28 PM

  • montana_banana-s montana_banana-s

    I accidentally deleted my old review, But day 2 I did even worse. Maybe its just me but the rocks seem slippier. YAY if you raged

    8/21/16 5:55 PM

  • PICSOU_PS PICSOU_PS

    I Hate This Level. Not for What it Offers but for the ones who Plays it. Yes you Know, the SlapSters Fanboys. But i Like the Level in General.

    12/29/17 1:33 PM

  • rgonz152 rgonz152

    i tried 50 times to get up the first rock

    8/21/16 11:28 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

pedrorib777
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting