ぜんじどー(A LEVEL THAT PLAYS ITSELF)

Dont touch your controller or the level will go wrong.コントロールする必要なし たぶん・・・
  • First published 2/6/10
  • Last published 10/4/10
  • Completed 238,463 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • SuperScarmory SuperScarmory

    dosent work but i did like it in lbp1

    7/27/11 11:16 PM

  • DubaiBaby DubaiBaby

    Can people stop rating this down because we all remember how great this level was in LBP1, and its not his fault it isn't working.

    3/17/11 3:53 PM

  • morganslee morganslee

    this was amazing in lbp1, but the physics have changed in lbp2, so it dosent work, but it was still a great level

    2/24/11 2:39 PM

  • SuperScarmory SuperScarmory

    dosent work but i did like it in lbp1

    7/27/11 11:16 PM

  • DubaiBaby DubaiBaby

    Can people stop rating this down because we all remember how great this level was in LBP1, and its not his fault it isn't working.

    3/17/11 3:53 PM

  • morganslee morganslee

    this was amazing in lbp1, but the physics have changed in lbp2, so it dosent work, but it was still a great level

    2/24/11 2:39 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on ぜんじどー(A LEVEL THAT PLAYS ITSELF) yet.

Lists

More levels created by

acropool
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting