DinoLab Industries. V3

Welcome to DinoLab Industries, where we re-animate dinosaurs and set them to live free in our manmade forests. All except some.... (V3 added new rex)
  • First published 8/3/10
  • Last published 4/29/13
  • Completed 6,094 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • DJ_DTM DJ_DTM

    This is better than the level I played early in the week that i said was the coolest level i played all week. I think I need to update that review and let that dude know his level was NOTHING compare to this, nice work, scared the heck out of me, someone is sleeping with the lights on tonight.

    6/2/11 9:18 PM

  • dinohunter4321 dinohunter4321

    awsome level, reminds me of jurrasic park

    1/30/12 4:45 PM

  • xenogenicide1 xenogenicide1

    welcome to jurassic park

    8/6/11 1:44 PM

  • DJ_DTM DJ_DTM

    This is better than the level I played early in the week that i said was the coolest level i played all week. I think I need to update that review and let that dude know his level was NOTHING compare to this, nice work, scared the heck out of me, someone is sleeping with the lights on tonight.

    6/2/11 9:18 PM

  • dinohunter4321 dinohunter4321

    awsome level, reminds me of jurrasic park

    1/30/12 4:45 PM

  • xenogenicide1 xenogenicide1

    welcome to jurassic park

    8/6/11 1:44 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on DinoLab Industries. V3 yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Killzone3265
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting