Journey to MM Studio [HD]

*Now with New Features & Updated Graphics ONLY in LBP2!* Follow the Adventures of Stephen Fry as his Plane Crashes on the Way to Get to Media Molecule's Recording Studio. Can he make it to Guildford in Surrey, England in time? {VERSION: 4.1}
  • First published 8/6/10
  • Last published 1/30/11
  • Completed 379 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • josheesh josheesh

    1/30/11 6:13 AM

  • Arnald23 Arnald23

    Hi is Arnald23 and here is my review, the level was nice it show your crazy advanture though Mm studios, it was a really nice level. There are some problems because I feel like this is a biggers level if it is then is better than my first level lol. Anyways i suggest putting more details by using all the layers and use the grid. This will help a lot or look up awesome tutorials, if you want try out my levels to see ok (note they are old)

    2/22/11 5:50 PM

  • OmgCakes OmgCakes

    I LIKE IT!

    9/19/11 1:50 AM

  • josheesh josheesh

    1/30/11 6:13 AM

  • Arnald23 Arnald23

    Hi is Arnald23 and here is my review, the level was nice it show your crazy advanture though Mm studios, it was a really nice level. There are some problems because I feel like this is a biggers level if it is then is better than my first level lol. Anyways i suggest putting more details by using all the layers and use the grid. This will help a lot or look up awesome tutorials, if you want try out my levels to see ok (note they are old)

    2/22/11 5:50 PM

  • OmgCakes OmgCakes

    I LIKE IT!

    9/19/11 1:50 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Journey to MM Studio [HD] yet.

Lists

More levels created by

TapDatApp
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting