Good grief!

Please Note! Grief reporting is for reporting content that is offensive, illegal, or otherwise not suitable for sharing online within LittleBigPlanet. Please see the EULA for details.

This does not include content that you simply don't personally like or which you find frustrating to play! Any examples of false claims, time-wasting or the malicious misuse of this system will be taken extremely seriously. Please highlight and select the content that you wish to report.

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued Nine Inch Nails: 12 Ghosts II

Nine Inch Nails: 12 Ghosts II

By theXecutioner theXecutioner

Rated 4 stars
Contains the piano, bass, and percussion of "12 Ghosts II". All music originally written by Trent Reznor and Nine Inch Nails. Enjoy!
More Info
  • First published 7/19/10
  • Last published 7/19/10
  • Completed 113 times
Good grief!


No photos have been taken in Nine Inch Nails: 12 Ghosts II.