Haunted Forest: Hell's Gateway

Legend is that his forest is haunted and some say a cave in that forest is the gateway to the underworld( This level does NOT contain blood, gore or violence) Haunted Forest 2 lvl coming soon!
  • First published 1/29/11
  • Last published 1/21/13
  • Completed 3,298 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • H-Y-P-N-O-S-I-S H-Y-P-N-O-S-I-S

    VERY SCARY AND GREAT LVL I LOVE IT!

    2/8/11 11:23 AM

  • SpiderMaguire SpiderMaguire

    Very nice! Great use of lighting! If you want horror, lighting is the way forward! Loved the demon subliminals too.. also very well built. You can see that you've taken you time to make it great. Keep it up!

    2/8/11 9:39 PM

  • the_great_loblo the_great_loblo

    Good work on the atmosphere. I really liked the props used!

    1/30/11 6:51 PM

  • H-Y-P-N-O-S-I-S H-Y-P-N-O-S-I-S

    VERY SCARY AND GREAT LVL I LOVE IT!

    2/8/11 11:23 AM

  • SpiderMaguire SpiderMaguire

    Very nice! Great use of lighting! If you want horror, lighting is the way forward! Loved the demon subliminals too.. also very well built. You can see that you've taken you time to make it great. Keep it up!

    2/8/11 9:39 PM

  • the_great_loblo the_great_loblo

    Good work on the atmosphere. I really liked the props used!

    1/30/11 6:51 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Haunted Forest: Hell's Gateway yet.

Lists

More levels created by

STARsHrOoM
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting