Superman: Brainiac Attacks!

Brainiac has invaded Metropolis with his drones and is weakening the Man of Steel with Kryptonite. Blast the baddies out of the sky and save the day, Kal-El!
  • First published 1/3/11
  • Last published 1/3/11
  • Completed 397 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • The12TH_planet The12TH_planet

    1: gregg is fat. 2 ALL at ign are cod fanboys. 3 You always review multi platform games on the xbox. 4 i got the worlds most childish reply when i asked if this really was ign. 5 The guy that reviewed ME2 took 5 points from it because it come to late to ps3! You guys suck.

    8/27/11 10:51 PM

  • GHoSt_SNaKe- GHoSt_SNaKe-

    Why was the man of steel only able to take 5 shots and die?

    1/21/11 5:44 AM

  • tradezz123 tradezz123

    Seriously guys you think this is a great level? if it wasnt for the fact it was made by greg miller this game would probably hav around 15 plays of which ALL would be negative face. I SPEAK THE TRUTH poor level

    12/6/11 10:03 PM

  • The12TH_planet The12TH_planet

    1: gregg is fat. 2 ALL at ign are cod fanboys. 3 You always review multi platform games on the xbox. 4 i got the worlds most childish reply when i asked if this really was ign. 5 The guy that reviewed ME2 took 5 points from it because it come to late to ps3! You guys suck.

    8/27/11 10:51 PM

  • GHoSt_SNaKe- GHoSt_SNaKe-

    Why was the man of steel only able to take 5 shots and die?

    1/21/11 5:44 AM

  • tradezz123 tradezz123

    Seriously guys you think this is a great level? if it wasnt for the fact it was made by greg miller this game would probably hav around 15 plays of which ALL would be negative face. I SPEAK THE TRUTH poor level

    12/6/11 10:03 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Superman: Brainiac Attacks! yet.

Lists

More levels created by

GameOverGreggy
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting