Corridors of Madness - 1st Person Adventure

***1 Player only, read in-game help*** The LBP Federation starship Goliath is returning home after a 5 year campaign in the Zayats sector. The crew is overjoyed, but the ship is suddenly attacked. Echoes of carnage and death echo throughout these corridors... these corridor of madness. Use the D-Pad to move forward and turn through the corridors and R1 to shoot. Press X to enter doors. When in a room, use either the D pad or the left stick to move the mouse and press X to click on objects.
  • First published 2/3/11
  • Last published 11/7/11
  • Completed 29,743 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 2/3/11 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Zeik8 Zeik8

    The one word that kept my brain hitting itself throughout this whole experience, was "Soundtrack!"- Nostalgic SEGA moments all came flashing at once, really, dense work with the music, it's just so - fitting. Reminds me of Marathon Durandel; Overall presentation was super, anyone who understood the theme would agree, great use of the 'Point 'n Click' functions, more enemies/ less health would be nice, never got t'use any replenishers, plot was basic, classic, yet perfect, a "Yay!" from me.

    2/8/11 9:13 PM

  • A_Morton A_Morton

    Seriously Foof? SERIOUSLY?! This is beyond belief! I'd seen you developing this in the beta, but this is something else. Send this back in time and make the millions you deserve!

    2/3/11 9:22 AM

  • OuTLaW66613 OuTLaW66613

    This is a Must Play!! This is truly an amazing game boys and girls. Definitely looks like Foofles put a lot of work into this. The intro video was amazing, the great use of cutscenes and story get you sucked in before you even start playing. The overall feel of the game and controls are fluid, I loved the mini map and top screen indicators they really help out. From the tight halls to the great doom'esque music it really gives you that old school PC feel. This game is a 5/5. Too good not to be a MM pick!

    2/3/11 11:13 AM

  • Zeik8 Zeik8

    The one word that kept my brain hitting itself throughout this whole experience, was "Soundtrack!"- Nostalgic SEGA moments all came flashing at once, really, dense work with the music, it's just so - fitting. Reminds me of Marathon Durandel; Overall presentation was super, anyone who understood the theme would agree, great use of the 'Point 'n Click' functions, more enemies/ less health would be nice, never got t'use any replenishers, plot was basic, classic, yet perfect, a "Yay!" from me.

    2/8/11 9:13 PM

  • A_Morton A_Morton

    Seriously Foof? SERIOUSLY?! This is beyond belief! I'd seen you developing this in the beta, but this is something else. Send this back in time and make the millions you deserve!

    2/3/11 9:22 AM

  • OuTLaW66613 OuTLaW66613

    This is a Must Play!! This is truly an amazing game boys and girls. Definitely looks like Foofles put a lot of work into this. The intro video was amazing, the great use of cutscenes and story get you sucked in before you even start playing. The overall feel of the game and controls are fluid, I loved the mini map and top screen indicators they really help out. From the tight halls to the great doom'esque music it really gives you that old school PC feel. This game is a 5/5. Too good not to be a MM pick!

    2/3/11 11:13 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Corridors of Madness - 1st Person Adventure yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Foofles
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting