BACK TO THE FUTURE (FILM)

Clock tower scene. Can Doc Brown get Marty Mcfly Back to the Future? Find out!! Created by RiGzZ.--------Great Scott!! Thank you everyone for the huge response to my film. I worked really hard on this one, and not to take away from those die hard BTTF fans (im one of them). I have been reading everyones reviews, and ive got to say thank you all again for enjoying this as much as I have making it!
  • First published 2/6/11
  • Last published 2/7/11
  • Completed 0 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 2/7/11 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • drummer-boy13do drummer-boy13do

    GREAT SCOTT!!! that was amazing. i love back to the future and you made the DeLorian brilliantly

    2/6/11 9:43 AM

  • Cattastrofic Cattastrofic

    Wow Wow WOW!!! A fantastic recreation! That had me laughing all the way through, and it was all down to your talents =] I think what i loved most was the PERFECTLY timed screams coming from Doc, they were timed brilliantly with his expression! And the DeLoreans headlights in the distance, awesome. Well done mate, a heart for your level and for you, top quality level creation.

    2/6/11 7:23 PM

  • mariofan24 mariofan24

    Amazing. Simply Amazing. Back to the future is a great series, and you really brought it to live. Even though I've seen it, I felt so tense!!! Thanks for a great five minutes! That really made my day! FINALLY! ITS MM PICKED! You totally earned it! HOPE YOU MAKE MORE!!!

    2/7/11 4:06 PM

  • drummer-boy13do drummer-boy13do

    GREAT SCOTT!!! that was amazing. i love back to the future and you made the DeLorian brilliantly

    2/6/11 9:43 AM

  • Cattastrofic Cattastrofic

    Wow Wow WOW!!! A fantastic recreation! That had me laughing all the way through, and it was all down to your talents =] I think what i loved most was the PERFECTLY timed screams coming from Doc, they were timed brilliantly with his expression! And the DeLoreans headlights in the distance, awesome. Well done mate, a heart for your level and for you, top quality level creation.

    2/6/11 7:23 PM

  • mariofan24 mariofan24

    Amazing. Simply Amazing. Back to the future is a great series, and you really brought it to live. Even though I've seen it, I felt so tense!!! Thanks for a great five minutes! That really made my day! FINALLY! ITS MM PICKED! You totally earned it! HOPE YOU MAKE MORE!!!

    2/7/11 4:06 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

RiGzZ
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting