Final Fantasy: Vivi's Quest 8-Bit

[Update V4: Increased movement speed so you can see the whole level. Feedback on the speed would be great] [V3: Added score from defeating enemies] [ V2: Added sound effects] Take control of Vivi from the Final Fantasy 9 game as he embarks on a small adventure. NOTE: There may be bugs with the stickers but thats due to the high volume of them used in all of the animations. If you find anymore please leave a review and I'll fix it.
  • First published 2/8/11
  • Last published 2/10/11
  • Completed 72 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • OCK OCK

    Vivi is probably the most endearing character in FF history so I applaud you for giving him the star treatment. There is a lot of potential here and I am sure you plan to continue the story. One big suggestion: speed up movement! Hidden areas with extra points would be welcome too, maybe even hidden staffs that change the base FIRE spell? Good start either way, here is a heart :)

    2/9/11 8:37 PM

  • SEAN_W_64 SEAN_W_64

    Vivi is the BEST in FF9 & black mage person EVER!!! FF9 is my 3rd fav FF game, 2nd is FF6 and 1st is FF7 in my option. Great level for Vivi :)

    2/27/13 5:59 PM

  • Eliminator777 Eliminator777

    Difficult, but fun.

    2/8/11 9:51 PM

  • OCK OCK

    Vivi is probably the most endearing character in FF history so I applaud you for giving him the star treatment. There is a lot of potential here and I am sure you plan to continue the story. One big suggestion: speed up movement! Hidden areas with extra points would be welcome too, maybe even hidden staffs that change the base FIRE spell? Good start either way, here is a heart :)

    2/9/11 8:37 PM

  • SEAN_W_64 SEAN_W_64

    Vivi is the BEST in FF9 & black mage person EVER!!! FF9 is my 3rd fav FF game, 2nd is FF6 and 1st is FF7 in my option. Great level for Vivi :)

    2/27/13 5:59 PM

  • Eliminator777 Eliminator777

    Difficult, but fun.

    2/8/11 9:51 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Final Fantasy: Vivi's Quest 8-Bit yet.

Lists

More levels created by

VendettaXII
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting