Portal: Aperture Science Concept *FREE CAKE*

The cake may be a lie, but this level isn't. Over 15 people worked hard to make this full level for you! Includes a full kit to make your own level! This level was incredibly difficult to make, and there are hundreds of logic parts.
  • First published 2/8/11
  • Last published 1/12/14
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • SecondToNone88 SecondToNone88

    who else played just cuz it said free cake?

    2/10/11 11:34 PM

  • Solid_snake-38 Solid_snake-38

    Haha, thats pretty close! The music was nice and the idea of the hologram gun really worked. But the fact that you had to go through the red portal and out of the blue made it kind of confusing. Id also recommend an earlier warning before you enter the chamber with the descending, burning roof. But none-the-less, if this was LBP1, id rate it 5 stars!:D

    4/5/11 9:50 AM

  • Potatogalaxy Potatogalaxy

    I must say, this was rather fun. I came for the cake, but it was a lie.

    2/10/11 1:53 AM

  • SecondToNone88 SecondToNone88

    who else played just cuz it said free cake?

    2/10/11 11:34 PM

  • Solid_snake-38 Solid_snake-38

    Haha, thats pretty close! The music was nice and the idea of the hologram gun really worked. But the fact that you had to go through the red portal and out of the blue made it kind of confusing. Id also recommend an earlier warning before you enter the chamber with the descending, burning roof. But none-the-less, if this was LBP1, id rate it 5 stars!:D

    4/5/11 9:50 AM

  • Potatogalaxy Potatogalaxy

    I must say, this was rather fun. I came for the cake, but it was a lie.

    2/10/11 1:53 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Portal: Aperture Science Concept *FREE CAKE* yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Nacho212
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting