Space Invaders 1-2 Player

A lbp remake of the popular classic game. Thanks to Xoelaras and Flying_FIN_- for 2 player testing. Includes all music (expect dlc they are lag creators), a waiting lobby. Glitchs mentioned in review fixed! And lagged reduced can now play 2 player online with dissconnecting (music select off only ) .
  • First published 2/12/11
  • Last published 11/24/11
  • Completed 543 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • The_Creator_1 The_Creator_1

    EXTREMELY laggy and at the start there was a glitch with the camera angle. Also the bullets didn't seem to shoot out so fast, they seemed to 'float' up. I got stuck at the loading screen twice and had to wait ages :(

    2/15/11 10:43 PM

  • IRONGIANT531 IRONGIANT531

    it kinda froze...wazzamatta wit u face ehhh

    2/14/11 6:18 PM

  • Andyboy1995 Andyboy1995

    An excellent remake of the the classic Space Invaders, used to be one of my all-time favourite games and this brings back memories! Excellent

    2/12/11 11:27 PM

  • The_Creator_1 The_Creator_1

    EXTREMELY laggy and at the start there was a glitch with the camera angle. Also the bullets didn't seem to shoot out so fast, they seemed to 'float' up. I got stuck at the loading screen twice and had to wait ages :(

    2/15/11 10:43 PM

  • IRONGIANT531 IRONGIANT531

    it kinda froze...wazzamatta wit u face ehhh

    2/14/11 6:18 PM

  • Andyboy1995 Andyboy1995

    An excellent remake of the the classic Space Invaders, used to be one of my all-time favourite games and this brings back memories! Excellent

    2/12/11 11:27 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Space Invaders 1-2 Player yet.

Lists

More levels created by

TGG-007
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting