Music Video ~ Run ~ a wonderful song by Leona Lewis

Listen and have a look at a wonderful song by Leona Lewis ~ Run ~ piano version. I created the song with the new music sequencer. Hope you'll enjoy :) I wish you a great day and lots of fun while playing LBP 2, greetings Dini.
  • First published 2/18/11
  • Last published 4/22/12
  • Completed 915 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

Latest Reviews

  • LewGo_ LewGo_

    So cute but i was crying because i loved it and a vell sad for them because they cant see both of them and it sad because she died and i said No No No No No No No No No No and i was crying

    7/9/16 12:01 PM

  • Tiroloco_12 Tiroloco_12

    God.... made me cry..... so beautiful...

    8/4/14 2:00 AM

  • Hello_cute04 Hello_cute04

    How Cant I Not Hate This Its So Beautiful!

    6/7/12 7:30 PM

  • raffaraujo raffaraujo

    xato ruin

    5/2/12 4:06 PM

  • Ayu_ready Ayu_ready

    I still like Snow Patrol´s version of the song much better... =^.^=

    4/26/12 8:33 PM

  • Sandstars Sandstars

    the clowds were even raining just 4 ths love it ths level deservs a cookie

    3/21/12 8:18 PM

  • notcatperson12 notcatperson12

    i got to PEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

    3/19/12 1:11 AM

  • jeroen_98-vlb jeroen_98-vlb

    that`s kind of how i lost my first (real) love... we couldn`t be together, cause our parents were looking the other way! :"(.. after that day i`ve seen her never again. but great level

    1/7/12 6:45 PM

  • Agent0489 Agent0489

    AMAZING!! :O

    12/22/11 3:19 PM

  • SpungeStick SpungeStick

    hey i love it

    12/19/11 7:51 PM

  • LewGo_ LewGo_

    So cute but i was crying because i loved it and a vell sad for them because they cant see both of them and it sad because she died and i said No No No No No No No No No No and i was crying

    7/9/16 12:01 PM

  • Tiroloco_12 Tiroloco_12

    God.... made me cry..... so beautiful...

    8/4/14 2:00 AM

  • Hello_cute04 Hello_cute04

    How Cant I Not Hate This Its So Beautiful!

    6/7/12 7:30 PM

  • raffaraujo raffaraujo

    xato ruin

    5/2/12 4:06 PM

  • Ayu_ready Ayu_ready

    I still like Snow Patrol´s version of the song much better... =^.^=

    4/26/12 8:33 PM

  • Sandstars Sandstars

    the clowds were even raining just 4 ths love it ths level deservs a cookie

    3/21/12 8:18 PM

  • notcatperson12 notcatperson12

    i got to PEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

    3/19/12 1:11 AM

  • jeroen_98-vlb jeroen_98-vlb

    that`s kind of how i lost my first (real) love... we couldn`t be together, cause our parents were looking the other way! :"(.. after that day i`ve seen her never again. but great level

    1/7/12 6:45 PM

  • Agent0489 Agent0489

    AMAZING!! :O

    12/22/11 3:19 PM

  • SpungeStick SpungeStick

    hey i love it

    12/19/11 7:51 PM

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Music Video ~ Run ~ a wonderful song by Leona Lewis yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Dini_at_home_400
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting