Frozen Flame - Chapter 1 (Top-down co-op RPG, 1-4 players)

Frozen Flame - Chapter 1. Features: Story driven top-down co-op action RPG for 1-4 players. Four different classes, each with a unique set of skills: warrior, archer, mage and healer. The difficulty scales with the number of players in the game so the level can be enjoyed alone or with up to 4 players. Cutscene skip: Hold L2 + R2 (at the beginning of the cutscene only). If you get a good score, you can win some fancy prizes! :)
  • First published 2/27/11
  • Last published 8/27/11
  • Completed 41,587 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 3/17/11 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • ZireNicholi ZireNicholi

    That was probably the best rpg I've seen on LBP! The environment was stunning, the enemies were awesome and the battle system was amazing! If the star rating was in LBP 2, I would rate this 5/5 in a heartbeat. Ihope to see more of these!

    2/28/11 7:42 AM

  • MEDIAZz MEDIAZz

    The best RPG ever. It's so amazing! I defenetly think everyone should try this level. It's... It's...So Awesome! Finnely A New Mm Pick. Little big planet 2 Is Awesome! Woho!

    3/19/11 9:57 PM

  • Creed-289 Creed-289

    Best thing I played so far, if i have to rate this i would give you more than 5 stars lol :D keep it up I want to know what happens next in the story :D

    3/19/11 4:53 AM

  • ZireNicholi ZireNicholi

    That was probably the best rpg I've seen on LBP! The environment was stunning, the enemies were awesome and the battle system was amazing! If the star rating was in LBP 2, I would rate this 5/5 in a heartbeat. Ihope to see more of these!

    2/28/11 7:42 AM

  • MEDIAZz MEDIAZz

    The best RPG ever. It's so amazing! I defenetly think everyone should try this level. It's... It's...So Awesome! Finnely A New Mm Pick. Little big planet 2 Is Awesome! Woho!

    3/19/11 9:57 PM

  • Creed-289 Creed-289

    Best thing I played so far, if i have to rate this i would give you more than 5 stars lol :D keep it up I want to know what happens next in the story :D

    3/19/11 4:53 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Frozen Flame - Chapter 1 (Top-down co-op RPG, 1-4 players) yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Felkroth
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting